Today, more than 100 Ohio grassroots, conservative, GOP leaders and elected officials are announcing their endorsement of conservative businessman and political outsider Bernie Moreno for U.S. Senate. Joining United States Senator J.D. Vance, these individuals represent a broad coalition from across the Buckeye State that understand we must nominate an America First outsider in order to win this seat and take back the Senate Majority. This is just the next round of the many endorsers around the state of Ohio.

Moreno offered the following comment: 
“These leaders not only represent the values of Ohio Republicans – they also represent the lifeblood of our Party and the conservative movement. I’m grateful to this list of Ohio leaders not only for their support, but for the tireless work they’ve provided to the conservative, America First movement in Ohio. With their help, we will take back this seat from 48-year career politician Sherrod Brown.”

Endorsers List
Mary Jane Campbell, West Union Village Council, Adams County
Auditor Nancy Nix & Bob Leshnak, Butler County
Isaac Adi, School Board member, Lakota School District, Butler County
Mike McNamara, Treasurer, Butler County
Laura Rosenberger, State Central Committee, Clark County
Joy Padgett, Former State Senator, Coshocton County
Jeremiah Sawyer, North Royalton City Schools Board Member, Cuyahoga County
Jeff Fix, Commissioner, Fairfield County
Alex Lape, Sheriff, Fairfield County
Steve Davis, Commissioner, Fairfield County
Darrin Monhollen, Trustee, Violet Township, Fairfield County
Lori Sanders, Trustee, Violet Township, Fairfield County
Valeda Slone, Municipal Clerk of Courts, Fairfield County
Kyle Witt, Prosecutor, Fairfield County
Carri Brown, Auditor, Fairfield County
Jerimiah Upp, Engineer, Fairfield County
Don McDaniel, Lancaster Councilman and Ret. Police Chief, Fairfield County
Marilyn Reid, Former State Representative, Greene County
David Reid, Ret. Common Pleas Judge & School Board Member, Greene County
Dick Gould, Commissioner, Greene County
Eric Sears, Recorder, Greene County
Brian Lampton, State Representative, Greene County
Kraig Hagler, Treasurer, Greene County
Mike Uecker,  Board Member, Fairborn City Schools, Greene County
Antonia Blake, State Central Committee, Guernsey County
Krissy Heeg, Educational Service Center Member, Hamilton County
Jenny Shafer Kilgore, Former Member Ohio Board of Education, Hamilton County
Scott Fishel, Riverside Local School District Member, Lake County
Annie Payne, Mentor Local School District, Lake County
Shawn Douglas, Madison School Board, Lake County
Jake & Sabrina Warner, State Central Committee Members, Licking County
Nick Davis, Bellefontaine City Council, Logan County
Bob Meilander, Mayor of Kipton, Lorain County
Brendan Shea, Ohio Board of Education Member, Madison County
Steve Bruns, State Central Committee, Miami County
Stacey Menser, Willoughby-Eastlake Board Member, Wayne County
Jay Wippel, Commissioner, Pickaway County
Wilson Ett, Walnut Township Trustee, Pickaway County
Member Roxanne and Larry Davis , Teays Valley Local Schools, Pickaway County
Brad Washburn, Auditor, Pickaway County
Harold “Champ” Henson, Commissioner, Pickaway County
Grant Davis, Clerk of Courts, Pickaway County
Caryn Koch-Esterline, Circleville City Council, Pickaway County
Randy Loveless, Ashville Village Council, Pickaway County
John Maynard, Scioto Township Trustee, Pickaway County
Jean Anne Creech, Recorder, Preble County
Rodney Creech, State Representative, Preble County
Jeff Lehner, Auditor, Ross County
Andrea Weaver, Auditor, Union County

Grassroots and Party Leaders
Roger Saddler, Brown County
Marilyn Tunnat, Butler County
Mary Capella, Butler County
Bill Thomas, Clermont County
Setys Kelly, Clark County
Randy & Susan Kleine, Clermont County
Cheryl Ricketts, Fairfield County
Luis Gil, Franklin County
Sarah Chambers, Franklin County
Ann Marie Hunker, Franklin County
Dalgisa Lanese, Geauga County
Elsie Tarzy, Geauga County
Betsy Dvorak, Geauga County
Dyanne Giammaria, Geauga County
Selena Poling, Geauga County
Stephanie Foucher, Geauga  County
Jo Broughton, Greene County
John Pyles, Greene County
Patricia Tallman, Greene County
Jeremy Cox, Greene County
Mary Nutter, Greene County
Edy Schlotman, Hamilton County
Kim Georgeton, Hamilton County
Kevin Comerford, Hamilton County
Linda Caudill, Hamilton County
Michael Connaughton, Hamilton County
Greg Harshfield, Hamilton County
Cherise Wilson, Hamilton County
Bonnie Bernard, Hamilton County
Paul Schiele, Hamilton County
Leah Cagle, Hamilton County
Jenn & Dan Giroux, Hamilton County
Susan Flowers, Hamilton County
Ina Loftspring, Hamilton County
Sherri Garner Brumbaugh, Hancock County
Kolleen Kirk, Hancock County
KC Allen, Hancock County
Tom Liebrecht, Hancock County
Manuel Gillen, Lucas County
Claudia Michels Bell, Mahoning County
Rick Barron, Mahoning County
Judy O’Hare, Marion County
Connor Royse, Montgomery County
Laurie Lucas, Paulding County
Sandy Darby, Pickaway County
Chuck & Patty Hamilton, Pickaway County
Glenn Easterday, Pickaway County
Matt Forquer, Pickaway County
Brian Ames, Portage County
Viva Goorian, Warren County