Today, conservative businessman and political outsider Bernie Moreno is announcing County Captains in more than 50 Ohio Counties for his campaign for the U.S. Senate. These individuals will help implement the Moreno campaign’s strategy in each of their counties, and will serve as a hub of operations. The list will continue to grow as more captains are selected,

Moreno offered the following comment: “As I’ve said all along, our campaign is the only one with the grassroots support, organization and resources needed to fire Sherrod Brown next fall. Our campaign to bring conservative, outsider leadership to Washington has taken hold in Ohio, and the momentum is building. I’m grateful for the support of all of our county captains, and look forward to working with them to restore Ohio’s voice in the U.S. Senate.”

County Captains List

Adams County, Mary Jane Campbell
Ashtabula County, Tim Leehan
Athens County, Tyce Patt, Jonathan Robe
Auglaize County, Randy LaMarr
Belmont County, Phil DiStefano
Brown County, Jim Schroeder, Tim O’Hare
Butler County, Marilyn Tunnat, Nancy Nix, Michael McNamara
Champaign County, Taylor Armstrong
Clermont County, Bill Thomas
Clinton County, Jamie Knowles
Columbiana County, Jack Marshall
Coshocton County, Joy Padgett, Lanny Spaulding
Cuyahoga County, Maria Hurst, Kathy Reed
Darke County, Brian Pohl
Defiance County, Diane Zeigler
Delaware County, Marsha Cwynar, Toni Evans, Laura Francati
Erie County, Michael Parker, Dennis Schreiner
Fairfield County, Jeff Fix, Valeda Slone
Fayette County, Ruth Ann Ruth
Franklin County, Luis Gil, Geoff Hatcher
Gallia County, Steve Mcghee
Geauga County, Christopher Hare, Anne Patram
Greene County, Marilyn Reid, Mike Uecker
Guernsey County, Rick Holt
Hamilton County, George Brunemann, Linda Caudill, Kevin Comerford
Hancock County, Tom Liebrecht
Hocking County, Drew Davidson
Jackson County, Michael Perkins
Lake County, Barbara Marlowe
Licking County, Kevin Black
Logan County, Nick Davis
Lorain County, Melanie Shock, Bob Meilander
Lucas County, Manny Guillen
Mahoning County, David Helmick
Medina County, Kelly Ryan
Miami County, Steve Bruns
Muskingum County, Anthony Adornetto
Paulding County, Laurie Lucas
Perry County, Chad Wilkins, Dan Kinsel
Pickaway County, Grant Davis, Sandy Darby
Portage County, Jeneen Kubala
Preble County, Rodney Creech
Putnam County, Justin Barnhart
Richland County, Cindy Bias
Ross County, Jeff Lehner
Scioto County, Gary Jenkins
Seneca County, Susan Platt
Trumbull County, Ken Kline
Union County, Andrea Weaver, Darbie Everhart
Van Wert County, Thad Lichtensteiger
Warren County, Sheri Vorherr
Wayne County, Dennis Finley, Bryan McKelvey
Wood County, John Mark Rankins